LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

724226


Prize 2
939720
Prize 3
506679

Starter Prize

308873 760699
934637 371890
794419 149682

Consolation Prize

921872 102270
403643 411713
191341 397857
Open everyday, 01.30 HKT GMT+8

Hongkong Pools Morning Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 January 2024 Monday 1103 742915 804398 967087
07 January 2024 Sunday 1102 154683 578714 814165
06 January 2024 Saturday 1101 426205 841207 408591
05 January 2024 Friday 1100 234977 675024 658470
04 January 2024 Thursday 1099 420603 359742 326301
03 January 2024 Wednesday 1098 189413 867085 186591
02 January 2024 Tuesday 1097 817685 794380 100347
01 January 2024 Monday 1096 487217 509268 727631
31 December 2023 Sunday 1095 134969 124878 987725
30 December 2023 Saturday 1094 771601 274139 726401
29 December 2023 Friday 1093 244035 189859 381797
28 December 2023 Thursday 1092 409672 164482 599923
27 December 2023 Wednesday 1091 367287 665541 432330
26 December 2023 Tuesday 1090 303214 868546 632651
25 December 2023 Monday 1089 694489 139680 299123
24 December 2023 Sunday 1088 558104 658065 499490