LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Prize 1

102574


Prize 2
378673
Prize 3
954726

Starter Prize

684353 577029
654658 498868
671788 173231

Consolation Prize

472096 553418
561121 388482
564150 949339
Open everyday, 01.30 HKT GMT+8

Hongkong Pools Morning Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 June 2024 Saturday 1269 102574 378673 954726
21 June 2024 Friday 1268 264380 627829 379342
20 June 2024 Thursday 1267 966198 693617 575869
19 June 2024 Wednesday 1266 982951 995269 788362
18 June 2024 Tuesday 1265 111647 584698 487051
17 June 2024 Monday 1264 149850 107593 384802
16 June 2024 Sunday 1263 657405 109867 380840
15 June 2024 Saturday 1262 210517 842936 193852
14 June 2024 Friday 1261 382176 560831 496379
13 June 2024 Thursday 1260 286524 953109 424537
12 June 2024 Wednesday 1259 749236 226037 108659
11 June 2024 Tuesday 1258 398573 684039 662107
10 June 2024 Monday 1257 502631 711546 772978
09 June 2024 Sunday 1256 447145 742169 171763
08 June 2024 Saturday 1255 780642 779223 430928
07 June 2024 Friday 1254 963084 852941 208577