LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

724226


Prize 2
939720
Prize 3
506679

Starter Prize

308873 760699
934637 371890
794419 149682

Consolation Prize

921872 102270
403643 411713
191341 397857
Open everyday, 01.30 HKT GMT+8

Hongkong Pools Morning Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 February 2024 Sunday 1151 724226 939720 506679
24 February 2024 Saturday 1150 446368 112396 393979
23 February 2024 Friday 1149 802415 579812 578315
22 February 2024 Thursday 1148 475284 923304 278054
21 February 2024 Wednesday 1147 391797 576196 959438
20 February 2024 Tuesday 1146 693966 709305 764518
19 February 2024 Monday 1145 440427 149436 622965
18 February 2024 Sunday 1144 837516 671869 714110
17 February 2024 Saturday 1143 964874 803028 991493
16 February 2024 Friday 1142 372123 399534 224843
15 February 2024 Thursday 1141 925479 331693 404970
14 February 2024 Wednesday 1140 633743 818340 543477
13 February 2024 Tuesday 1139 699308 356706 503621
12 February 2024 Monday 1138 392851 665138 802192
11 February 2024 Sunday 1137 711555 903651 283442
10 February 2024 Saturday 1136 364885 968831 678466