LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

724226


Prize 2
939720
Prize 3
506679

Starter Prize

308873 760699
934637 371890
794419 149682

Consolation Prize

921872 102270
403643 411713
191341 397857
Open everyday, 01.30 HKT GMT+8

Hongkong Pools Morning Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 January 2024 Wednesday 1119 556128 285038 852479
23 January 2024 Tuesday 1118 645294 688417 445161
22 January 2024 Monday 1117 737998 560293 320347
21 January 2024 Sunday 1116 312239 288392 110104
20 January 2024 Saturday 1115 838371 243202 232523
19 January 2024 Friday 1114 550216 379737 110193
18 January 2024 Thursday 1113 874368 974865 300178
17 January 2024 Wednesday 1112 759278 126506 564269
16 January 2024 Tuesday 1111 791648 502419 958530
15 January 2024 Monday 1110 857923 696591 153642
14 January 2024 Sunday 1109 465816 520830 739316
13 January 2024 Saturday 1108 397138 660975 242753
12 January 2024 Friday 1107 752964 143258 529501
11 January 2024 Thursday 1106 264750 596903 157128
10 January 2024 Wednesday 1105 398109 245475 409244
09 January 2024 Tuesday 1104 486310 839134 365653