LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

724226


Prize 2
939720
Prize 3
506679

Starter Prize

308873 760699
934637 371890
794419 149682

Consolation Prize

921872 102270
403643 411713
191341 397857
Open everyday, 01.30 HKT GMT+8

Hongkong Pools Morning Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
09 February 2024 Friday 1135 491351 371910 911297
08 February 2024 Thursday 1134 112827 414309 127166
07 February 2024 Wednesday 1133 995689 439373 582654
06 February 2024 Tuesday 1132 770713 941351 813269
05 February 2024 Monday 1131 603149 505667 456205
04 February 2024 Sunday 1130 847931 953374 223714
03 February 2024 Saturday 1129 802243 425889 617981
02 February 2024 Friday 1128 975785 800574 147387
01 February 2024 Thursday 1127 454581 846623 883763
31 January 2024 Wednesday 1126 611758 629491 553625
30 January 2024 Tuesday 1125 898231 931065 953319
29 January 2024 Monday 1124 543596 264994 461746
28 January 2024 Sunday 1123 360218 769292 618456
27 January 2024 Saturday 1122 178535 735179 188520
26 January 2024 Friday 1121 191271 577708 544773
25 January 2024 Thursday 1120 746451 281642 148731